Handmade Holidays Winner!

Handmade Holidays Blog Hop 2013 LogoI hope you all enjoyed the Handmade Holidays 2013 Blog Hop. Jennifer Priest did an amazing job organizing it, didn’t she? I had so much fun visiting all the blogs and seeing so much crafting goodness abound. There were some projects that I found so inspiring that I just wanted to hole up in my studio all day today playing! Alas, that darn thing called work kept me from doing it, but a girl can dream…

Since the hop is over now, I wanted to go ahead and pick a winner from all the comments. Thank YOU so much for everyone who took the time to leave a comment on my blog. You ladies were so nice that you made my day. Each time I checked my phone to approve a new comment, I got a big smile on my face and my husband kept asking me what was going on. He finally stopped asking after a dozen or so smiles.

manufacturers

I also want to thank all the manufacturers who participated in the Handmade Holidays Blog Hop. There were some of my favorite peeps on there. Stampendous, Graphic 45, Walnut Hollow, Donna Salazar (and of course ICE Resin) all have products that I adore working with! The designers also were incredible and I found myself gawking at some of the clever projects in awe.

I have officially moved my little Christmas12222009-winner-rubber-stamp tree into the guest bedroom of our house. My daughter really wanted it in her room, but at 4 years old, she’s still a little too small to not remove all the charms and string them in other parts of our house. I did let her play with a few though and she was so happy to touch the bling. She’s grown up around mama’s jewelry her entire life so far, so she’s learned how to handle jewelry very carefully.

Without further ado, the winner of my prize package is….Beth Watson! RandomNumberGenerator.org picked Number 37, and Beth that’s you. I will send you an email in a bit to get your address. Congrats. I hope you enjoy my Breaking Out of the Mold DVD with Interweave, an ICE Resin  plunger and bezels. Can’t wait to see what you create.

3 thoughts on “Handmade Holidays Winner!

  1. Thank you Jen for the explanation on your beautiful ornaments. And congratulations to the winner. Awesome blog hop….

  2. Congratulations, Beth Watson! This really was a fun Blog Hop. I learned so much and gained so much inspiration, as well as knowledge. Thanks to everyone.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a reply!

